Welcome to the Old Loughtonians Association’s Committee page:

                                  The team who organise and administer everything.


            Michael Lane                       Malcolm Trowbridge                Humphrey Wheeler                          Chris Plant

              President                                  Hon. Secretary                         Hon. Treasurer                              Hon. Archivist

IMG_0136 (5)IMG_0153IMG_0139 (6)

          Gary Bridger                      David Welford                  Keith Pye                       Andrew Kaye

         Hon. Auditor                 Hon. Photographer         Past President               Hon. Webmaster    

Supported by the following Committee Members:

Hon. Presidents:           Meredith Houston, Denis Pilgrim, Roger Timms, Richard Oakman

Humphrey Wheeler     Hon. Assistant Treasurer

Michael Judd                  Hon. Membership Secretary

Tony Mullins                  Hon. Magazine Secretary 

Andrew Kaye                  Hon. Webmaster

Graham Finch

Alec Speechley

David McAdams

David Datson         

Christopher Tomkins

Andrew Gemmill

Eric West

Richard Higgins

Contact list:

Should you wish to contact The Old Loughtonians’ Association for any reason, here are some useful contact points:-

Secretary:                               Malcolm Trowbridge   mob: 07860 947384  
                                                     email:  [email protected]  
Membership Secretary:    Michael Judd   email: [email protected]
Archivist:                                Chris Plant        email: [email protected]
Webmaster:                           Andrew Kaye    email: an[email protected]  
The Association meets regularly at the Old Loughtonians Hockey Club offices:
Luxborough Lane